Reviews for Seattle, WA General Dentist Dr. Hal Kussick

We know reviews can help you determine your next steps. That is why we have made it easy for you to read them in one spot. Written by current and former patients, you can peruse through our patient reviews to better understand Dr. Kussick and his team. Once you have read through the testimonials, we encourage you to look at our dental services and schedule a dental appointment. Our team feels honored that you have taken this next step in considering us for your oral healthcare needs. We look forward to working with you!

Filter17 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from V.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 08, 2021

My experience here was really amazing. Dr. Kussick and his assistants are very very nice and professional. I did teeth cleaning, crowns, removing my bad wisdom teeth here. Every time I had a good experience, Dr. Kussick and his assistants encouraged me and helped me relax. The surgeries were painless and I didn’t feel uncomfortable. Highly recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 23, 2021

Excellent dentist, highly recommend! Dr. Kussick and his staff are so friendly and professional. Each step of the process from making the appointment to the cleaning, exam, and the work was easy and seamless. I had a great experience here! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.H.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 30, 2021

The staff was so welcoming and friendly there. It had been a while since I've been able to go to the dentist and they didn't make me feel bad about that. Everybody was fantastic More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 23, 2021

Been going here for 3+ years now, the staff and Dr Kussick are very friendly and knowledgeable. I feel confident about their advice. Would definitely recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 23, 2021

Thank you Dr Kussick and team for looking after me so well! It's only been my second time here but the people here are so accommodating, efficient, and precise. They know what they're doing and it definitely shows in the quality of their work :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 14, 2020

Loved it! Jae was so cordial and made me so comfortable that it felt like I was visiting a friend. Dr. Kussick was also knowledgeable and candid about my next steps in keeping my teeth healthy. Def would recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 06, 2020

Dr. Kussick is thorough, friendly and awesome. Defintely going to refer to everyone in my office which is less than five mins away. Super convenient location and scheduling (less than 24 hours for a first appt). More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 06, 2020

Extremely friendly, personal and professional staff. They motivated me to start flossing everyday and using a Sonicare and investing in a healthy smile! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 06, 2020

Great experience! I'm not a big fan of going to the dentist, but they did a great job making me feel comfortable. Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 06, 2020

Great service by office, hygienists, and dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 31, 2015

This was my first appointment with Dr. Hal Kussick. Upon walking into the office I was greeted by the friendly staff at the front desk and quickly set up for my appointment (I filled in the new patient forms online to save time, but a few things still needed to be taken care of). The wait was a little longer than I would have liked ~10-15 minutes, but you cant really expect immediate service in healthcare these days, so I found this appropriate. I was able to keep entertained by admiring the beautiful interior design as well as the plentiful magazines for patient perusal. When I was called in for my appointment, I met the dental staff who was very friendly and helped me through the many (18) X-rays for first-timers. Afterwards the Dr. came through and was very personable, was very attuned to the patient concerns as well as giving detailed descriptions of the procedures he was preforming. Overall, I found this to a very pleasant experience and I look forward to my teeth cleaning later this week!show more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 24, 2015

Very nice and precessional!! Comfortable atmosphere. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 11, 2015

Dr. Kussick was kind in hid bed (chair?) side mannor, showed me pictures of the work needed done, and why it was necessary. With the work that was needed, his staff had a print out for what it would bill for, what the insurance would cover, and what my portion would be, even before I booked the appointment (which made me feel a lot more secure knowing ahead of time what it would be and why).show more More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 02, 2015

Great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.T.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 28, 2015

I've been to multiple dentists in my life. I think this doctor explains the situation, has empathy for your situation, provides you with options, and uses good technology to compliment the dental practice. I have full confidence in his ability to access and address my dental needs. One of the best, if not the best, first impression of a dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 03, 2014

He was great and addresses my concern properly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 10, 2014

Watching Sherlock while having your teeth cleaned? Cool! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.